Bobby's Auto Service Inc
508-660-0001
1171R Main Street
Walpole, MA 02081
42.140511 -71.256970
http://www.autorepairwalpole.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ronald 07/12/2018
Great service as always, fast and courteous, best around.
  Judy 06/21/2018
Trustworthy, caring, and always great service! Thank you Bobby and team for taking care of my car so well. 157,000 miles and 13 years young - still going strong.
  Peter 05/31/2018
Was in for an oil change. Excellent work as always.
  Ari 05/24/2018
Always friendly professional service
  Antoinette 05/17/2018
I give a rating of 5 to this shop. I always have full confidence in the work that is done to my car. I never hesitate to bring my car to be fixed whenever I have a problem.
  Andrew 05/10/2018
Best mechanic around. Thorough, patient, knowledgeable and honest.
  Joyce 04/19/2018
The Best in town
  Elizabeth 04/05/2018
  Elizabeth 02/08/2018
The guys at Bobby's Auto are definitely the best.! Excellent mechanics, guarantee their work, friendly, dependable: good people. All this makes them highly recommended. Betsey and Nate Whitney
  Lynne 01/26/2018
Bobby's Auto Service is the best!!
  James 01/25/2018
Excellent service at reasonable prices from mechanics who know what they are doing
  Elin 11/18/2017
I've been taking my cars (and children's cars) to Bobby at Bobby's Auto for close to 15 years and have NEVER been disappointed. His business is his life and you can definitely feel that every time you're there. He doesn't do any unnecessary work, always advises on your next step and ALWAYS does a FANTASTIC job each and every time. I have owned my Toyota Camry for over 10 years - with over 220,000 miles on it and every time I pick up my car from having upkeep work done to it, I feel like I'm driving away in a new vehicle. If you don't know of him or his place of business, you're totally missing out on the best place to do business...and the best person to be dealing with too!
  Brian 11/02/2017
I highly recommend Bobby's Auto. He knows his stuff and is always fairly priced. I have used his him for many years.
  Kristen 09/07/2017
Great service! Honest and friendly. Would highly recommend !
  Lynne 07/21/2017
Always great service at Bobby's Auto
  Kevin 07/20/2017
Can't ask for better in a mechanic. Honest, well qualified and a nice man. Does a great job with customer service and does the job on the vehicle equally well.
  Joe 07/20/2017
My family has been going to Bobby's Auto Service for several years now. He and his mechanics are thorough, honest, courteous, and fair. They won't do unnecessary work and will inform you of future maintenance needed. He also will discuss complex situations and options so you can decide the most cost effective solution. I trust him implicitly and highly recommend him.
  Joyce 06/08/2017
Bobby, Kevin and Scott are the best. Highly recommend to all my friends. Thank you Guys
  Brian 04/06/2017
Bobby's is the best..great service, reasonable pricing
  David 03/30/2017
Great guy, great crew!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page: