Bobby's Auto Service Inc
508-660-0001
1171R Main Street
Walpole, MA 02081
42.140511 -71.256970
http://autorepairwalpole.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
124 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stephanie 01/17/2019
  Jay 12/27/2018
  K E T 12/26/2018
Great People, Great knowledge Great Service.
  Antoinette 12/13/2018
As usual I was very pleased with the work that was done to my car. Bobby and his staff did an excellent job and I was very thankful that my car was fixed on the same day that I took it in.
  Peter 11/25/2018
The team always provide quality service.
  Jacqueline 11/13/2018
Always a pleasure to see Bobby & Kevin who take great care of my car!
  Judy 11/08/2018
BOBBY'S AUTO SERVICE IS THE MOST DEPENDABLE AND HONEST SERVICE CENTER AROUND THE AREA. I HAVE BEEN GOING TO BOBBY'S AUTO FOR YEARS AND WOULD NEVER THINK OF GOING ANYWHERE ELSE..BOBBY IS ALSO THE MOST CARING AND ACCOMADATING MECHANIC I HAVE EVER KNOWN.
  Jay 11/01/2018
The service is great! The customer service surpasses any that I have experienced. Pricies are fair and quality of work is the best! I recommend to everyone!
  Cynthia 11/01/2018
  Antoinette 11/01/2018
  David 10/18/2018
As usual, Bobby and his guys were able to fix my problem and get me in and out as quickly as possible.
  Christine 09/06/2018
Absolutely top notch! Wonderful service/ reasonable price. I trust your service and your personnel's feedback. I am so glad I found you. I like supporting local businesses.
  Ronald 07/12/2018
Great service as always, fast and courteous, best around.
  Judy 06/21/2018
Trustworthy, caring, and always great service! Thank you Bobby and team for taking care of my car so well. 157,000 miles and 13 years young - still going strong.
  Peter 05/31/2018
Was in for an oil change. Excellent work as always.
  Ari 05/24/2018
Always friendly professional service
  Antoinette 05/17/2018
I give a rating of 5 to this shop. I always have full confidence in the work that is done to my car. I never hesitate to bring my car to be fixed whenever I have a problem.
  Andrew 05/10/2018
Best mechanic around. Thorough, patient, knowledgeable and honest.
  Joyce 04/19/2018
The Best in town
  Elizabeth 04/05/2018
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page: